New facebook page!!

Hi everybody!

I have decided to create a new facebook page for my creations. I will, however, continue to update my blog (I’m not abandoning you completely!!) 
Anyway, here’s the link : https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bake-create-by-Charlotte/230439647163084?ref=hl

It would be absolutely wonderful if you could give me a like.

I know you can’t really tell, but I do spend a lot of time painting silk, and with the right exposure I would really like to sell certain pieces (there are only so many silk scarves which can fit in a cupboard!!) 

Thank you ever so much! 

Lolly (aka Charlotte) 

One thought on “New facebook page!!

  1. Lolly, I tracked you down. It was good to hear from you, yes, it has been a while, and I’m sorry that it’s taken so long for me to get back in contact with you, but I’ve been a little busy also. Good grief girl you are so engaged in activities, and talented to boot! You are painting, baking, and still in school where do you find the time? I do love the angels. I’ve written some stuff, and it’s my endeavor to write from the Proverbs each day, so take a look at it. Stay in contact you are my very first international friend Wow! I’m global, lol. Blessing Numbers 6:24. Brenda

Leave a Reply

