Coca-cola birthday card

A friend of mine turned 16 a while ago. She collects coke cans. So, i decided to make her a coca-cola birthday card. First I searched for all different kinds of coke cans on internet, copy and pasted them onto a Word document, printed them out, cut them out.

Then I took a piece of rigid white drawing paper. I found a website which writes whatever you want in coca-cola font ( http://fontmeme.com/coca-cola-font/ ) and I copied her name onto my paper. I coloured her name, highlighted it by going round her name with white pastels and the exterior with black pastels. I sprayed the paper with fixing spray, then glued the paper coke cans around the edge of the paper.

Image        Image

Photo0385

 

 

Leave a Reply

