Doctor Who/ Game of Thrones

Scan-002.BMP

This is as far as I got….

2 thoughts on “Doctor Who/ Game of Thrones

  1. Wow! Lolly you have a great site, it makes me hungry just looking at all the lucious sweet food items you have. Do you do all the baking yourself? How do you order, the prices, and all the particulars? And it looks as if you are an arts too, that’s great. I would comment more on sites if I checked them out more often. Alas! I’m doing other things and barely get to my own site to check out who’s not commenting either! And speaking of not getting hits, or whatever they are called, I’m not getting too many mysef , but that’s the nature of my ministry folks want to stay unidentified, in the closet under the covers, eating cupcakes, and cookies. I believe they are looking at your site, but not making comments, because they are going out buying goodies.! Stay encouraged.

    • Dear renewalcenter, thank you for your lovely comment. I’m sorry that I didn’t reply earlier, but just like you, I’m not going on my blog very often as it is rather quiet. I suppose going and posting on it more would somewhat revive it, however I’m afraid I don’t have enough time to post one a day as do many popular blog owners.
      In reply to your questions, yes I do bake as often as I can, but I do not do orders. I’m only 15 years old, but hopefully in the near future I’ll be able to bake and do more arts and crafts. Perhaps even make a living out of it, I don’t know. It must be fantastic to be able to do something you love every day.
      I have followed yuor blog, I look forward to reading your next posts, they’re very inspiring.
      As they say here in France, bonne continuation.

Leave a Reply

